Friday, 28 March 2014

Update : Couples here,gays there and screw everywhere

It's been awhile. A long while. But nothing's been happening so I guess there wasn't much to talk about. But on to updates. This past week was a lot more fruitful then any week before. Well,actually the holiday wasn't that bad. But still. Accidentally meeting up in the morning with Lydia and Nat like almost everyday. Even having late lunch together. I'm not complaining,my wallet is. Emil as well,but only yesterday. I'm broke as fuck now. Today as well,went home with Lydia,only to find out her sadness today. Even 'sacrificed' playing more frisbee for her. She wanted to go home,I was meeting Nikki and the rest. So I guess it's a win-win situation,in a sense. I didn't wanna let her go home alone anyway. So went to meet Nikki and the rest(which I will from this point on refer to as sex maniacs to save time) at Safra for pool only to realize I'm more alone then ever,since Nikki and Kai are a couple and so is Ting Xi and Jia Ying,(entirely expected) so we waited for Luqman before going to Springfield. I felt awkward as fuck going there,I DONT EVEN BELONG THERE. Note we went there for the girls wanted to go for speech day. Went there,awkward as fuck,not much chio bu. Walked a lot as well. Anyway,we slacked there forever till 5-ish before going to Bedok mall. Juliana.whom I've haven't seen in forever and Phyllis(?) joined us. I went home first in case Grandma would start nagging at me. Then we met up again at BBT shop for more sex talk,which surprisingly turned into more serious relationship talks. We asked questions like how many girls/guys you dated,what's our ideal date etc. I guess those questions made me think,A LOT. It was awkward cos I was the only single one there,not counting Jul since she barely said a word and Luqman had Megan. I didn't even have a girlfriend,but I said 3 for pride's sake. I know,it's stupid,but I don't care. Jul was so awkward,I guess she felt weird being among us and she didn't know what to say,hence the serious topics. Haish,while I yearn for love,perhaps the time is not now. And I kept claiming I was a bisexual. Lol. I felt like shit over there,I really did. But can't do nothing bout it. :( 

No comments:

Post a Comment