I'm just that type of friend who doesn't like people to sacrifice so much for me,even though I do for them.
Saturday, 1 March 2014
So apparently today is one of those days where I'll blog like mad (heads up). I am really bored as fuck right now. I literally do not know what to do. Normally I would be imagining situations like what would happen if I suddenly raged at Mom when she will scold me. Like half the time I'm daydreaming is about those unreal situations. Quarrels,arguments blah blah blah. Then the are thoughts about decisions,what would happen if I did this,what would happen if I did that and if I did it,could things change for the better or worse? Like my 'N' levels. I was disappointed as fuck when I saw my grades. I really wanted to go PFP,but I had to suck it up and look happy. I can't show the rest who are already sad (or happy) and ruin the mood. Mainly because everyone in my stream knows me and vice versa. Even up till this very point I regret not studying harder. But hey, what's the point now? Just move on and study hard and pray and hope this years flies by. Seeing my friends have so much free time,SUCKS. Not being able to spend time with them while they can really destroys me from within. That feeling sucks man,it really does. I just like to think that they feel the same but still know that they gotta have fun just because I want them too. Like how we went to Pizza Hut to eat and they forgot my order,so I forced my friends to eat. I'm nice like that (NARCISSIST!!!) I know.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment