Friday, 7 March 2014

Summary

Yea well if anyone's reading my blog,which I assume never, guess you've seen the trend of depressive posts so far. Yea well that's sort of the purpose of this blog thing for. Basic life rant which I can't do anywhere else. Mainly because I never like my friends to worry about me,and the fact that it'll attract a lot of questions and attentions and making less obvious stuff more,obvious. While I hope they don't read this blog,I hope they do as well. Because fuck logic. Anywho,this week went okay,nothing good in particular happened,but nothing bad (I guess) happened as well. My days aren't that all exciting and full. Ever. Guess that's the way of life. I can't go out since my parents and grandma's gonna nag at me forever. While I don't blame them,I don't see they're reasons to do so. Meh,who gives a fuck. Tired as fuck everyday,blah blah blah. Done.

No comments:

Post a Comment