Friday, 28 March 2014

Update : Couples here,gays there and screw everywhere

It's been awhile. A long while. But nothing's been happening so I guess there wasn't much to talk about. But on to updates. This past week was a lot more fruitful then any week before. Well,actually the holiday wasn't that bad. But still. Accidentally meeting up in the morning with Lydia and Nat like almost everyday. Even having late lunch together. I'm not complaining,my wallet is. Emil as well,but only yesterday. I'm broke as fuck now. Today as well,went home with Lydia,only to find out her sadness today. Even 'sacrificed' playing more frisbee for her. She wanted to go home,I was meeting Nikki and the rest. So I guess it's a win-win situation,in a sense. I didn't wanna let her go home alone anyway. So went to meet Nikki and the rest(which I will from this point on refer to as sex maniacs to save time) at Safra for pool only to realize I'm more alone then ever,since Nikki and Kai are a couple and so is Ting Xi and Jia Ying,(entirely expected) so we waited for Luqman before going to Springfield. I felt awkward as fuck going there,I DONT EVEN BELONG THERE. Note we went there for the girls wanted to go for speech day. Went there,awkward as fuck,not much chio bu. Walked a lot as well. Anyway,we slacked there forever till 5-ish before going to Bedok mall. Juliana.whom I've haven't seen in forever and Phyllis(?) joined us. I went home first in case Grandma would start nagging at me. Then we met up again at BBT shop for more sex talk,which surprisingly turned into more serious relationship talks. We asked questions like how many girls/guys you dated,what's our ideal date etc. I guess those questions made me think,A LOT. It was awkward cos I was the only single one there,not counting Jul since she barely said a word and Luqman had Megan. I didn't even have a girlfriend,but I said 3 for pride's sake. I know,it's stupid,but I don't care. Jul was so awkward,I guess she felt weird being among us and she didn't know what to say,hence the serious topics. Haish,while I yearn for love,perhaps the time is not now. And I kept claiming I was a bisexual. Lol. I felt like shit over there,I really did. But can't do nothing bout it. :( 

Wednesday, 12 March 2014

Update

Haven't done this in a long while. So yea,so far it has been fairly fruitful I guess. Reminded both Lydia and Nat that Emil's birthday is this Friday which both of them forgot. So I went home first while waiting for them to finish their things in school and I needed to go back to fix a bed that was already fixed. And I left my folio in school. *CLAPS* fucking stupid. Didn't even go for coursework (WHEREGOTTIMEEEEEEE). The haze isn't helping since I've been coughing like a maniac since Monday. So we went to Bedok mall and on the way I saw Nikki and vice versa,exchanged Hi and went on our way,wonder why I never asked what she was doing there. Anyway.Lydia had this bun hairstyle which was quite distracting,I entirely prefer her hairstyle in the morning,she looks better. Anywho we ate lunch at Pizza Hut at 4.45. Then we talked about random stuff. Most of which I was making fun of. And we bought for Emil a shirt,pants and boxers. YES,boxers. Tomorrow's gonna be a busy day. E-learning then celebrating Emil's birthday and Friday is garang guni day,CIP day. Still coughing though. *coughs*

Friday, 7 March 2014

Summary

Yea well if anyone's reading my blog,which I assume never, guess you've seen the trend of depressive posts so far. Yea well that's sort of the purpose of this blog thing for. Basic life rant which I can't do anywhere else. Mainly because I never like my friends to worry about me,and the fact that it'll attract a lot of questions and attentions and making less obvious stuff more,obvious. While I hope they don't read this blog,I hope they do as well. Because fuck logic. Anywho,this week went okay,nothing good in particular happened,but nothing bad (I guess) happened as well. My days aren't that all exciting and full. Ever. Guess that's the way of life. I can't go out since my parents and grandma's gonna nag at me forever. While I don't blame them,I don't see they're reasons to do so. Meh,who gives a fuck. Tired as fuck everyday,blah blah blah. Done.

Wednesday, 5 March 2014

Unfairness and hate

You know the phrase 'Life is unfair'. Yea,well it's true and I'm a bloody living example of it. Literally almost 90% of my life have I faced how unfair life can be. Name any occasion and I can tell you I've faced it before. Giving in without any reason,being treated like shit. Well fuck everyone that does that to me. Which is almost everyone I know. But I just gotta live with it. Also,I hate myself a lot. I hate that I never have balls to do things. I hate that I'm lazy and even lazier to do shit about it. I hate that I never have any luck I love. Fuck I hate everything. I only love gunpla,TV shows and stuff I'm too lazy to type. 

Tuesday, 4 March 2014

Hit that doesn't hurt

Soooooooo. As I predicted,it did happen. Kinda could tell. Anyway. So yea,they got back together(again) and it was like a hit that didn't hurt. I was fine with it,it's not like it didn't happen before,and besides,me and K(the guy) are good friends. Sure I admit some feelings started but then again,it happens when you suddenly hang around someone so much. Like I said,I probably ain't meant for love right now. I believe everything that's meant to happen,will happen,at some time in some place. Meh. Maybe it's just me. Maybe I'm thinking too much. Just sayin'.

Monday, 3 March 2014

Fair share.

Fuck. That started off well. You know what hurts? A love you always see yet can never have. That sucks. BIG TIME. Everytime I feel it's within my hand,it just flies into a different hand,and all I can do is just sit there and watch it happen. Worst still,the 'third party' happens to be a great friend. It always feels like I'm never to have love or to be loved. The envy to be like those that have them. Sure you got friends,but honestly,are they even the same? Why can't I be loved for once? Why must I be there for those who do,then castaway till the next time I'll ever be needed? Sure I'm here because I'm obliged to,but where's my fair share? Some things you're meant to have,others, you gotta take. It hurts,but who cares anyway? Like a sweet wrapper,only needed when you want,thrown away when I'm useless. I'm just a nobody wanting to be somebody. Fuck.

Sunday, 2 March 2014

Movie Review: Non-stop

A movie that I thought I'd never watch. Not because I don't like it,but because I don't think any of my friends would ask me to. Anyway,Nonstop is a movie about an Air Marshall,Bill (Liam Neeson) who's been threatened by an anonymous to kill a passenger on board the plane for every 20 minutes if he doesn't receive $150 million. So Bill decides to find out who this guy is until the situation decides to turn on him. Now he becomes the scapegoat,for he becomes the strongest suspect on that plane who is believed to be hijacking the plane. Who is threatening Bill? And why? Watch the movie to know more. It's a great movie for everyone and anyone,funny yet serious at the same time,this movie is a 7/10. Sure the plot is good,and it's also one of those few movies that get me on the edge of my seat,but it's pretty hard to catch up on the whole situation,and once you understand,it's already a different scene. Nevertheless a great movie all in all.

Saturday, 1 March 2014

More self intro.

And one more thing,actually,it's more like things. I want to intro my self further. Not the basic stuff,the high end deeper me stuff. So basically I'm a really talkative and conceited guy. But if you told that to my parents they'd never believe it. I'm the direct opposite of that at home. Mainly because my family never talks to me a lot and I only gossip with grandma. In school I'm that ridiculous,immature fool who always jokes around,even in serious situations. I've gotten so used to joking around that even being serious becomes a problem. However,I'm also a counsellor (hence the blog name). Not the perfect type. The psychologist type. I enjoy helping others feel happy and knowing that I put a smile on someone's face is enough for me. So why not a counsellor? I guess it has worked out for me a lot since I've grown a lot closer to those who did approach me. Also,because I'm the type that gets along well with almost everyone,it's hard at the same time. I always gotta play the good guy, listening to their complaints about the others and shit like that. Thus I'm stuck in the middle. Those kind are the stuff I hate the most. Next to vegetables of course. Also,I'm a really patient guy. Which is funny because both my parents can't wait for fuck. Guess that's what happens when you're parents contradict everything you've been doing for the past 17 years of your life. And I have a lot of life quotes. Most likely gonna share them here as well. I don't think there's anymore. So yea.
So apparently today is one of those days where I'll blog like mad (heads up). I am really bored as fuck right now. I literally do not know what to do. Normally I would be imagining situations like what would happen if I suddenly raged at Mom when she will scold me. Like half the time I'm daydreaming is about those unreal situations. Quarrels,arguments blah blah blah. Then the are thoughts about decisions,what would happen if I did this,what would happen if I did that and if I did it,could things change for the better or worse? Like my 'N' levels. I was disappointed as fuck when I saw my grades. I really wanted to go PFP,but I had to suck it up and look happy. I can't show the rest who are already sad (or happy) and ruin the mood. Mainly because everyone in my stream knows me and vice versa. Even up till this very point I regret not studying harder. But hey, what's the point now? Just move on and study hard and pray and hope this years flies by. Seeing my friends have so much free time,SUCKS. Not being able to spend time with them while they can really destroys me from within. That feeling sucks man,it really does. I just like to think that they feel the same but still know that they gotta have fun just because I want them too. Like how we went to Pizza Hut to eat and they forgot my order,so I forced my friends to eat. I'm nice like that (NARCISSIST!!!) I know. 
I'm just that type of friend who doesn't like people to sacrifice so much for me,even though I do for them.
Oh! And uh,I might start treating this as an unlimited word limit tweet space. So beware for vulgarities and random rants and shit. 

Daily Life #1

Well,I guess it's a start. Nobody's gonna read this anyway. Went out for pool with my primary school friends,which technically I've known most if not all of them my entire life. They are closer than family to me,god I love them. I am their happy pills,I suppose they are to mine. But I'm quite a happy person in general. So we pooled for like 3 hours straight which actually felt like a bare hour. Saw a couple of classmates as well! Came back and saw Dad with a black face,which also isn't a surprise given that he never likes anything I do in the first place. Mum was busy cooking and I went for a quick swim. Came back in time for dinner and bam! I'm here blogging. So I guess that's it? I'm never good at ending these stuff.

Day 1

First timer,so gimme a break,haha. So yea. Wonder why so many people do this blog stuff,so I'm trying it out myself. So self intro,I'm just a normal guy leading a normal life,17 I believe this year and I have swwaaaaggggggg. (note:it's a joke) Stuff that I'll do here: life advice ,reviews of somethings maybe? And daily life updates I guess.