List of friends who stayed over:
M
So
Beth(owner of the house we stayed over in)
C
Mar
Joe
Baeh
*Names are to protect identities
4-10pm
We sat down, had a couple of drinks, ate some pizza and like chatted about shit. Tiring tho, and so damn sleep. It was fucking raining and so cold it was so damn good. The pizza tho, because of where Beth's place was located, almost no delivery services were available there. Then we found Sarpino's and thank god they delivered. From where Beth stayed.the nearest coffee shop was at least 2km away(I would've died just getting there)
10pm-4am
So, Joe and Mar came over as well. So was looking kinda, sorta okay, a bit too ______ for my liking but to each their own. They sat down and played their lil drinking games while me, Ceej and Baeh hung out and a separate room. There had to be at least one sober person of there and the guys didn't wanna drink. Well, more like they didn't like it. We went to buy water at like 1am cos there was only alcohols there and Pepsi. Not exactly ideal liquids to consume when thirsty. Me, Ceej and Beth went like got knows how far to buy 3 bottles. Scared Ceej on the way back which was absolute gold. Around 3.30 we came out( to give face to.the guests and Beth as well. We played a little before Ceej drank one cup too many and went all whoopsy on everyone.
4-7am
No more alcohols! Whoooo and then everyone just knocked out. Sort of. Well, let's just say intoxication brings out the horniest shit out of people. Which is why I had to be sober. Someone's gotta keep
An eye out for suspicious activity. Lololol
Basically, M and Joe were making out and Mar and Son were filming some sexless M18 movie. Just when I though I couldn't feel more alone. Ceej was just, all over the place. Joe had to leave around 6.45, and as he left he made sure he had to leave with a mark. That mark being vomiting all over the lobby area. Thank god Beth's house wasn't exactly filled with neighbors.
7-8am
We all just left, feeling absolutely shitty and tired. And shitty. And tired. Did I mention shitty? Anyway they all wanted to have breakfast because we all were just starving. E and Baeh left first cos I had to go home and he didn't know how to home home on his own(PFT).
Productive day? YES AND NO. I wish I was the one getting laid. Hahahaha no but really.
As I'm typing all these out I just woke up from my 5 hour nap and yes I am going to sleep even more later.
Have fun guys. Cheers.
No comments:
Post a Comment