Friday, 27 June 2014

Haters are good. Cowardly Haters,are nonsense

This is post solely for Nikki,well,it's more like the reason behind this post. (Don't be jealous Bby,you'll see later) This posts also refers to people who have haters,which probably includes everyone. Haters gonna hate,and they hate whatever you do. But if you look at it differently,honestly,you shouldn't care. In fact,you should be proud. Haters hate on you usually because of jealousy. They're jealous of what you used to have or still have. I'm personally fine with haters,I don't mind'em at all. Because there'll definitely be haters,no matter how good looking,smart and strong you are,there's definitely room for haters. However,haters make you strong,makes you better. That's the only good thing about haters. Here comes the good part: Cowardly Haters. Have ask.fm? Well once you have ask.fm you know what I'm talking about. It's heaven for haters,they can shoot you down,spout nonsense without even being known. But honesty,to those who do such cowardly things,why? Literally,why? I mean,if you're gonna hate on someone,hate him/her IN THE FACE. Don't go hiding yourself and insult them,it's cowardly,it's annoying. C'mon,if someone did the same to you,you wouldn't like it either right? If you tell me why the fuck not? Lemme enlighten you. Why the fuck not. Because it's cowardly,it's being a chicken,it's proving how weak you are in your stand,it shows that you can't man up and it shows you are too timid to stand up for your opinion. My message to all those cowardly haters out there: Stop,just stop. You're not getting anywhere by doing such nonsense. So just stop,it benefits no one and if anything,only ruins your character. Stay strong Nikki. 
Note: this is a pretty lazy post. I know.

No comments:

Post a Comment