Moving on to the stuff that's been going on since the last post. Uh. I have no idea where to start. Uhm since September(?) it's Been study study study and now it's party party party.lol. Uh. Prom was last Thursday,which was awesome. Sadly enough I did not take pictures or videos so I probably broke the record for not taking pics and shit on prom night. Hmmm. A bunch of pretty ladies and handsome lads of course,but none could compare with me darling sweetheart. Haha,and of course yours truly. Sadly we didn't win prom king and queen but hey,we are each our own kings and queens. Hmmm,ouh yea,wierd as fuck taking the train to fetch her while wearing a blazer and button up shirt. Uh,ouh yea,Wild wild wet(water theme park in singapore) was fun with my girlfriend too. We rode that U shape thingy. Scary as fuck,but so fun. Rode it twice. May never do so again. Hahahahah. Sadly the torpedo was closed :(. But at least the day was well spent with her. Uhm. Can't think of anything else. And I'm pretty lazy to type more. So I guess I'll end it here. Uh. Ouh yea, look out for my new youtube channel ▶️ http://youtu.be/19rCyCLaMVs subscribe and support. More vids coming in. So yea.
No comments:
Post a Comment