Friday, 21 November 2014
Love is a door
Love is like a door. And the room that the door leads to could be your mind,body,heart. Anything. When you open your heart to love someone,you show your vulnerabilities. You show your strengths and weaknesses. You show everything about you. When you open a door,you allow someone to come in, to see what your room is and what it holds. When you love someone,you show him/her your all. You let him/her do whatever they want to your heart. To you,you only see the good things that come. However,loving is like a double edged sword. When you love someone,you open your heart and show your vulnerability. Like opening a door,that someone can come in,stab you in the chest,face wherever they want. You can resist the pain,you can resist the person,but there is only so much you can do,just to prolong the inevitable. Love is a double edged sword. So sharpen one side and be wary of the other. Love is like a door,peek through the mini hole,see who's there,before deciding to open it up.
Sunday, 16 November 2014
Mega Update 2
Sooooo. I haven't posted in a while. About 4 months? That's what i'd guess. Been busy with exams and all. So yea. Guess that sums up my excuse. But finally,O levels are over,albeit it's been a week since it ended.
Moving on to the stuff that's been going on since the last post. Uh. I have no idea where to start. Uhm since September(?) it's Been study study study and now it's party party party.lol. Uh. Prom was last Thursday,which was awesome. Sadly enough I did not take pictures or videos so I probably broke the record for not taking pics and shit on prom night. Hmmm. A bunch of pretty ladies and handsome lads of course,but none could compare with me darling sweetheart. Haha,and of course yours truly. Sadly we didn't win prom king and queen but hey,we are each our own kings and queens. Hmmm,ouh yea,wierd as fuck taking the train to fetch her while wearing a blazer and button up shirt. Uh,ouh yea,Wild wild wet(water theme park in singapore) was fun with my girlfriend too. We rode that U shape thingy. Scary as fuck,but so fun. Rode it twice. May never do so again. Hahahahah. Sadly the torpedo was closed :(. But at least the day was well spent with her. Uhm. Can't think of anything else. And I'm pretty lazy to type more. So I guess I'll end it here. Uh. Ouh yea, look out for my new youtube channel ▶️ http://youtu.be/19rCyCLaMVs subscribe and support. More vids coming in. So yea.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)